10th International Workshop on ADR supported by Hunt ADR

Session 1 | 26th August 2021 | Public Interest in Arbitration and Mediation | By Mr. Markus P. Beham


Session 2 | 27th August 2021 | Resolving Travel Disputes: Using mediation and arbitration to resolve Consumer & Commercial Disputes | By Mr. Gregory Hunt


Session 3 | 28th August 2021 | Mandatory and Court-Ordered Mediation | By Avv. Raffaella Maria Pileri


Click here to register – https://forms.gle/PZjDwb6gSKsmPjKf6
or visit https://www.mediateguru.com/event-details/10th-international-workshop-on-adr


About the Speaker(s)
1) Mr. Markus P. Beham
(Assistant Professor / Arbitrator / Sustainability Expert)


2) Mr. Gregory Hunt
(Mediator, Founder & Chief Executive of Hunt ADR)


3) Avv. Raffaella Maria Pileri
(Mediator at e-POM, Managing Partner In Mediazione ADR.)


Note: E-certificates will be provided to those who will attend all three sessions.


Platform
The session will be hosted through WebinarJam


Date and Timings
The Workshop will be conducted from 26th August 2021 to 28th August 2021
Session 1 – 6:00 PM IST | 01:30 PM BST
Session 2 – 5:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST
Session 3 – 5:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST


Registration Fees:
Kindly note there is no registration fee for the workshop
For any query mail us:
admin@mediateguru.com
Event Coordinator:
Ms. Garima Rana
+91 8800 474 226

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close