BJP puts in effort to stop didi from winning

BJP gets 20 star campaigners for the West Bengal by polls, this election is considered important because the CM Mamata Banerjee lost her seat to her confident Adhikari Nandigram in the assembly election held in March and April this year.

Didi has been asked  to prove her majority in the assembly before the first week of November. To stop this BJP has got 20 of their star campaigners to ask vote for candidate Priyanka Tiberwal who has been fielded against state chief minister and Trinamool Congress (TMC) leader Mamata Banerjee from Bhabanipore.

The list includes names like Union cabinet ministers Smriti Irani and Hardeep Singh Puri. Three ministers of state Subhas Sarkar, John Barla and Shantanu Thakur.Former Union ministers Babul Supriyo and Debasree Choudhary  And other state level BJP heads. These 20 campaigners are there to prevent didi from winning. But will that happen still remains a question.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close